Tirol

Tirol

Tirol is the land of contrasts

Tirol not only inspires with its unique mountain nature, but is also the seat of one of the most historic universities in Europe, internationally renowned research institutions and many globally active companies with world market leadership. The exceptional quality of life and the highly motivated and well-educated people are just two striking advantages of the location in the heart of the Alps. The best prerequisites for meeting, learning and being inspired in an innovative environment!

Tirol animates

Integrating Tirol's imposing mountain world into conferences comes naturally. Here, nature is only separated from the state-of-the-art meeting room by a glass pane. As the “land of short distances”, the alpine environment is integrated into the conferences and guarantees sustainable and memorable experiences. With regional partners, Tirol offers the highest level of service with guaranteed enjoyment.

Convention Bureau Tirol

Top 3 reasons for meetings in Tirol

  • Green meetings & hybrid events in the green: For us, integrating the imposing mountains of Tirol into conferences lies in the nature of things. Together with highest technical standards this makes Tirol to the ideal meeting destination and the country of origin of visionary pioneers in sustainable congress and conference tourism - such as Congress Center Alpbach to name one example.  More information

  • Life is too short for boring meetings: Tirol is a real adventure playground. Our strong Tirolean Convention Partners stand for unforgettable experiences with courage, motivation and added value that will be remembered.

  • Vibrant Alpine metropolis and home to world market leaders: As the seat of historic universities, internationally renowned research institutions and many global companies with world market leadership, Tirol represents a true hotspot for innovation, exchange and development.


Your contact at Convention Bureau Tirol:

Christina Pilz, BA
Projektleiterin
christina.pilz@convention.tirol
T: +43 512 5320-675
M: +43 664 805 32-675

Tirol

Tirol

Tirol ist das Land der Gegensätze

Tirol begeistert nicht nur mit einzigartiger Bergnatur, sondern ist auch Sitz einer der geschichtsträchtigsten Universitäten Europas, international renommierter Forschungsinstitutionen und vieler global agierender Unternehmen mit Weltmarktführerschaft. Die außergewöhnliche Lebensqualität und die hochmotivierten und bestens ausgebildeten Menschen sind nur zwei markante Vorteile des Standortes im Herz der Alpen. Beste Voraussetzungen also, um in einem innovativen Umfeld zu tagen, zu lernen und sich inspirieren zu lassen!

Tirol animiert

Die imposante Bergwelt Tirols in Tagungen zu integrieren, ist bei uns etwas Selbstverständliches. Hier ist die Natur nur durch eine Glasscheibe vom state-of-the-art Meetingraum getrennt. Als "Land der kurzen Wege" wird die alpine Umwelt in die Tagungen integriert und garantiert nachhaltige Erlebnisse geschaffen. Mit regionalen Partnern bietet Tirol Service auf höchstem Niveau mit Genussgarantie.

Convention Bureau Tirol

Top 3-Gründe für Tagungen in Tirol

  • Green Meetings & hybride Events im Grünen: in Tirol verstehen wir „Green Meetings“ als „Meetings im Grünen“, im Einklang mit der Natur und unter Schonung von Ressourcen. Dies in Verbindung mit höchsten technischen Standards macht Tirol zum wahren Tagungs(t)raum und Herkunftsland visionärer Vorreiter im nachhaltigen Kongress- und Tagungstourismus, wie z.B. das Congress Centrum Alpbach unter Beweis stellt. Siehe hier
  • Das Leben ist zu kurz für langweilige Meetings: Tirol ist ein wahrer Abenteuerspielplatz. Unsere starken Tiroler Convention Partner stehen für unvergessliche Erlebnisse mit Mut, Motivation und Mehrwert, die in Erinnerung bleiben.
  • Pulsierende Alpenmetropole und Heimat von Weltmarktführern: Als Sitz geschichtsträchtiger Universitäten, international renommierter Forschungsinstitutionen und vieler global agierender Unternehmen stellt Tirol ein echtes Biotop für Innovation, Austausch und Weiterentwicklung dar.

Ihr Kontakt bei Convention Bureau Tirol:

Christina Pilz, BA
Projektleiterin
christina.pilz@convention.tirol
T: +43 512 5320-675
M: +43 664 805 32-675