The Austrian National Tourist Office uses cookies according to its privacy policy. The collected data is used to optimize the company’s websites. However, you can refuse using cookies at all times, by simply adapting your settings.

Styria

The green heart of Austria is the ideal conference destination for everything a guest could desire.

Graz is at the same time a city of culture, universities and conferences. Here, unspoilt natural surroundings, mountains, ravines and crystal clear rivers turn incentive events into unforgettable experiences. Visits to thermal spas at state-of-the-art resort hotels are the perfect way of rounding off successful conferences. Delicious local wines, apples, pumpkins, Styrian cheese and traditional cold cuts beg to be sampled! This is a place where tradition and modernity combine with professional providers of superb services.

54 certified suppliers

40 conference hotels, 5 congress centres, 4 event locations, 2 convention bureaus, 2 event agencies

Insider's Tip

Styrian conference providers ensure that a high quality regional and seasonal culinary offer forms the heart of every business event here, based on the motto of „Making meetings a delight“ – a unique selling point of the state.

Highlights

The green recipe for unforgettable events comprises some of the most exclusive ingredients! 1 pinch of landscape, 1 pinch of culinary treats , 1 pinch of Styrian hospitality and 1 pinch of exceptional offer – all served with a goodly portion of warmth and friendliness.

Service of the Convention Bureau Styria

  • Support in selecting suitable conference hotels, events locations, conference centres and event agencies in Styria
  • Establishing contact with the individual providers
  • Recommending incentive ideas and supporting programmes
  • Venue finder search system tailored to the individual requirements of the organiser
  • Accompaniment of fact-finding tours for decision-makers
  • Free advertising materials on the whole of Styria
  • Regular information in the form of free newsletters

 

 

Contact
St.-Peter-Hauptstraße 243
8042 Graz
ÖSTERREICH
Tel.: +43 (0)316 4003 0
Fax: +43 (0)316 4003 10
info@steiermark-convention.com
www.steiermark-convention.com

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwendet. Diese helfen uns dabei die Benutzererfahrung zu optimieren. Sie können jederzeit dem Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Website in unserer Datenschutzerklärung widersprechen.

Steiermark

Das Grüne Herz Österreichs bietet als ideale Tagungsdestination alles, was das Gästeherz begehrt.

Graz ist zugleich Kultur-, Universitäts- und Kongressstadt. Unberührte Natur, Berge, klare Flüsse lassen Incentives unvergesslich werden. Grenzenloses Thermenvergnügen in modernsten Wellnesshotels runden gelungene Tagungen ab. Wein, Apfel, Kürbis und Brettljause sorgen für kulinarische Genüsse. Die Steiermark als Tagungsdestination verbindet Tradition und Moderne – kombiniert mit professionellen Anbietern und erstklassigen Serviceleistungen.

 

Event-Locations

40 Tagungshotels, 5 Kongresszentren, 5 Veranstaltungslocations, 2 Convention Bureaus, 2 Eventagenturen

Hotelkapazitäten

253 4*/5*-Hotels mit 22.407 Betten und 813 3*-Hotels mit 26.010 Betten

 

Geheimtipp

Unter dem Motto „Genussvoll tagen“ stellen die steirischen Tagungsanbieter ein hochwertiges, regionales und saisonales Kulinarikangebot in den Mittelpunkt jeder Businessveranstaltung – ein absolutes Alleinstellungsmerkmal im Bundesländervergleich.

Highlights

Das grüne Rezept für unvergessliche Veranstaltungen beinhaltet die exklusivsten Zutaten! 1 Prise Landschaft – von hochalpin bis sanft hügelig, 1 Prise kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus den Regionen, 1 Prise steirische Gastgeber, 1 Prise außergewöhnliche Angebote – kredenzt mit einer großen Portion Herzlichkeit.

Serviceangebot von Steiermark Convention

  • Hilfestellung bei der Auswahl von passenden Tagungshotels, Veranstaltungslocations, Kongresszentren und Eventagenturen in der Steiermark
  • Kontaktherstellung zu den einzelnen Anbietern
  • Empfehlung von Incentive-Ideen, Rahmenprogrammen und Betriebsausflügen
  • Venue Finder – Suchsystem abgestimmt auf die individuellen Ansprüche des Veranstalters
  • Begleitung von Besichtigungstouren für Entscheidungsträger
  • Kostenlose Werbemittel über die gesamte Steiermark
  • Regelmäßige Informationen in Form von kostenlosen Newslettern

 

 

Kontakt
St.-Peter-Hauptstraße 243
8042 Graz
ÖSTERREICH
Tel.: +43 (0)316 4003 0
Fax: +43 (0)316 4003 10
info@steiermark-convention.com
www.steiermark-convention.com