The Austrian National Tourist Office uses cookies according to its privacy policy. The collected data is used to optimize the company’s websites. However, you can refuse using cookies at all times, by simply adapting your settings.

Vorarlberg

prime location in the 4-country-corner Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the principality of Liechtenstein

Vorarlberg is Austria’s westernmost province. Enjoying a prime location in the very heart of Europe, at the intersection of four countries, and benefitting from great travel connections, Vorarlberg is an ideal venue for international get-togethers. Three, perfectly equipped, Congress houses are specialised in the professional and imaginative realisation of different event formats: Kongresskultur Bregenz with their location Festpielhaus Bregenz, Kulturhaus in Dornbirn and Montforthaus in Feldkirch (opened in January 2015).

Between Lake Constance and high-alpine mountain peaks, visitors will come across a string of world-class festivals, international business conferences, a thriving cultural scene which does the region proud, and stand in awe at the jaw-dropping beauty of nature …

Event-Locations 3 Congress Centres, 1 Exhibition and trade fair centre, numerous Convention- and Eventlocations

Hotel capacity Bregenz und surroundings: 594 rooms in 4* Hotels und 432 rooms in 3* Hotels Dornbirn und surroundings: 616 rooms in 4* Hotels und 156 rooms in 3* Hotels Feldkirch und surroundings: 389 rooms in 4* Hotels und 351 rooms in 3* Hotels Numerous small, family-run seminar hotels in other areas.

 

Insiders' tip

Incentives between mountain and lake: Raft building at Lake Constance or Ski-event in the alps – the unique location in the 4-country-corner Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Liechtenstein allows uncountable opportunities for attractive Incentives and supporting programmes.

Highlights

Innovative Congress Centres and innovative formats: Kongresskultur Bregenz with their location Festspielhaus Bregenz, Kulturhaus Dornbirn and Montforthaus Feldkirch are reliable partners for the imaginative realisation of different event-formats.

Service of the Convention Partner Vorarlberg

  • Advice on event locations, hotels, social programmes
  • Advice and certification of events as Green Meetings & Green Events
  • Invitation and submission of bids
  • Accommodation management
  • Development of social programmes
  • Organization of transfers
  • Advice before, during and after the event
  • Publication of the event in the event calendar
  • Provision of information material

 

 

Contact
Bodensee-Vorarlberg Tourismus GmbH
Convention Partner Vorarlberg
Römerstraße 2
6900 Bregenz
Tel.: +43 (0)5574 43443 23
Fax: +43 (0)5574 43443 4
service@convention.cc
www.convention.cc

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwendet. Diese helfen uns dabei die Benutzererfahrung zu optimieren. Sie können jederzeit dem Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Website in unserer Datenschutzerklärung widersprechen.

Vorarlberg

Die Tagungsregion im 4-Ländereck Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und Liechtenstein

Für Kongresse und Tagungen ist Vorarlberg im Westen Österreichs in vielerlei Hinsicht ein idealer Standort. Vorarlberg verfügt über eine exzellente Infrastruktur für Kongresse und Tagungen. Drei bestens ausgestattete Kongress- und Kulturhäuser verstehen sich auf die professionelle und einfallsreiche Umsetzung von verschiedensten Veranstaltungsformaten: Kongresskultur Bregenz mit dem Festspielhaus Bregenz, das Kulturhaus Dornbirn und das 2015 neu eröffnete Montforthaus Feldkirch. Dazu kommen zahlreiche weitere Locations und spezialisierte Hotels, wahlweise in urbaner oder ländlicher Umgebung. Vielfältig sind die Möglichkeiten für ein attraktives Rahmenprogramm. Von Kulturveranstaltungen über Architekturführungen bis zu Outdoor-Programmen im Sommer und Winter reicht die Palette.

Event-Locations

3 Veranstaltungs- und Kongresszentren, 1 Ausstellungs- und Messezentrum, zahlreiche Tagungs- und Eventlocations

Hotelkapazitäten

Bregenz und Umgebung: 594 Zimmer in 4* Hotels und 432 Zimmer in 3* Hotels
Dornbirn und Umgebung: 616 Zimmer in 4* Hotels und 156 Zimmer in 3* Hotels
Feldkirch und Umgebung: 389 Zimmer in 4* Hotels und 351 Zimmer in 3* Hotels

 

Geheimtipp

Incentives zwischen Berg und See: Ob Floßbau am Bodensee oder Ski-Event in den Bergen – die einzigartige Lage im 4-Ländereck Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz und Liechtenstein schafft unendlich viele Möglichkeiten für attraktive Incentives und Rahmenprogramme.

Highlights

Innovative Kongresshäuser und innovative Formate: Kongresskultur Bregenz mit dem Festspielhaus Bregenz, das Kulturhaus Dornbirn und das Montforthaus Feldkirch sind zuverlässige Partner für eine einfallsreiche Umsetzung von verschiedensten Veranstaltungsformaten.

Serviceangebot von Convention Partner Vorarlberg

  • Beratung bezüglich Veranstaltungszentren, Hotels, Rahmenprogramm, Anreise
  • Beratung und Zertifizierung von Veranstaltungen als „Green Meetings & Green Events“
  • Angebotseinholung und -legung
  • Unterkunftsorganisation (Buchungsabwicklung und Kontingentverwaltung)
  • Erstellung von Rahmenprogrammen
  • Organisation von Transfers
  • Betreuung vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung
  • Publizierung der Veranstaltung im Veranstaltungskalender
  • Bereitstellung von Informationsmaterial
  • Gerne übernehmen wir auch die gesamte Teilnehmerverwaltung für Sie wie:
    • Teilnehmerregistrierung (Möglichkeit der online-Registrierung im Internet)
    • Vor-Ort-Betreuung während der Tagung
    • Inkasso

 

 

 

Kontakt
Bodensee-Vorarlberg Tourismus GmbH
Convention Partner Vorarlberg
Römerstraße 2
6900 Bregenz
Tel.: +43 (0)5574 43443 23
Fax: +43 (0)5574 43443 4
service@convention.cc
www.convention.cc